Mark your agenda: the Annual Meeting 2021 will take place online June 24-25.


Confirmed keynote speakers: Prof. Frank Zaucke, Prof. Ingrid Meulenbelt, Dr. Arianne van Koppen, Dr. Martin Rücklin.


Abstract form can be downloaded here (follow indications and submit as pdf please). For registration please click here.

Note that the deadline for abstract submission (May 31) is appraoching fast!

logo nvmb white